Finance & Business Operations Staff

  • FINANCE

    Joseph Lucarelli, Chief Finance and Operations Officer
    joseph.lucarelli@aiu3.net

    412-394-5813 ph.

    Kimberly Enz, Executive Assistant
    kimberly.enz@aiu3.net

    412-394-5784 ph.

    Garry Dixson, Facility Operations Manager, Central Office
    garry.dixson@aiu3.net
    412-394-5799 ph.

    FINANCE AND FACILITIES

    Lisa Emerick, Senior Administrative Support
    lisa.emerick@aiu3.net

    412-394-5700 ph.

    FISCAL ADMINISTRATION 

    Terence Churilla, Assistant Director of Finance
    terence.churilla@aiu3.net

    412-394-5800 ph. 

    John Batis, Coordinator, Facilities, Maintenance & Logistics
    john.batis@aiu3.net

    412-394-4531 ph.

    Janine Del Signore, Specialist A, Finance
    janine.delsignore@aiu3.net

    412-394-5932 ph.

    Karen McCamey, Fiscal Specialist C, Finance
    karen.mccamey@aiu3.net

    412-394-5712 ph.

    Tracy Sparbanie, Specialist A, Finance
    tracy.sparbanie@aiu3.net

    412-394-5873 ph.

    Lauren Thomas, Specialist A, Finance
    lauren.thomas@aiu3.net

    412-394-5742 ph.

    LaShawn Meades, Senior Administrative Support
    lashawn.meades@aiu3.net

    412-394-5983 ph.

    John Immler, Administrative Support
    john.immler@aiu3.net

    412-394-5927 ph.

    ACCESS PROGRAM 

    Aaron Hassett, Assistant Director of Finance (for Special Education and Pupil Services)
    aaron.hassett@aiu3net
    412-394-4534 ph.

    Erin Bayless, Administrative Support
    erin.baylessi@aiu3.net
    412-394-4527 ph

    Kara Bonaroti, Coordinator, Fiscal Services
    kara.bonaroti@aiu3.net
    412-394-4527 ph.

    Brenda Baxter, Senior Administrative Support
    brenda.baxter@aiu3.net

    412-394-5889 ph.

    Kevin Karg, Senior Administrative Support
    kevin.karg@aiu3.net

    412-394-5834 ph.

    Stephanie Roman, Administrative Support
    stephanie.roman@aiu3.net
    412-394-5856 ph.

    Irene Sciscent, Senior Administrative Support
    irene.sciscent@aiu3.net

    412-394-5790 ph.

     

    FISCAL SERVICES 

    Richard Marusic, Comptroller
    richard.marusic@aiu3.net

    412-394-5718 ph.

    ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 

    Linda Labance, Senior Administrative Support
    linda.labance@aiu3.net

    412-394-5721 ph.

    Kathy Lust, Supervisor, Finance
    kathryn.lust@aiu3.net

    412-394-5840 ph. 

    Jasmine Upshaw, Accountant II
    jasmine.upshaw@aiu3net

    412-394-5737 ph.

    Nathan Vetter, Senior Administrative Support
    nathan.vetter@aiu3.net

    412-394-5893 ph.

    PAYROLL 

    Janet Pogorzelski, Administrative Support
    janet.pogorzelski@aiu3.net

    412-394-5914 ph.

    Donna Todd, Payroll Manager
    donna.todd@aiu3.net

    412-394-5850 ph.

    OPERATIONS 

    Patrice Allison, Specialist C, Finance 
    (Special Education & Pupil Services)
    patrice.allison@aiu3.net

    412-394-5878 ph.

    Arlene Grannis, Senior Administrative Support
    arlene.grannis@aiu3.net

    412-394-5806 ph.

    Deborah Janosko, Specialist A, Finance
    (Teaching & Learning)
    deborah.janosko@aiu3.net

    412-394-5771 ph.

    Anthony Nuccetelli, Fiscal Coordinator of Special Education and Pupil Service Program
    anthony.nuccetelli@aiu3.net
    412-394-5791 ph.