Finance & Business Operations Staff

  • FINANCE

    Garry Dixson, Assistant Director of Facilities
    garry.dixson@aiu3.net
    412-394-5799 ph.

    Kimberly Enz, Executive Assistant
    kimberly.enz@aiu3.net

    412-394-5784 ph.

    Joseph Lucarelli, Chief Finance and Operations Officer
    joseph.lucarelli@aiu3.net

    412-394-5813 ph.

    .

    FINANCE AND FACILITIES

    Lisa Emerick, Senior Administrative Support
    lisa.emerick@aiu3.net

    412-394-5700 ph.

    FISCAL ADMINISTRATION 

    John Batis, Coordinator, Facilities, Maintenance & Logistics
    john.batis@aiu3.net

    412-394-4531 ph.

    John Immler, Administrative Support
    john.immler@aiu3.net
    412-394-5927 ph.

    LaShawn Meades, Senior Administrative Support
    lashawn.meades@aiu3.net

    412-394-5983 ph.

    Elizabeth Palko, Fiscal Specialist A, Finance
    elizabeth.palko@aiu3.net

    412-394-5929 ph.

    Janet Pogorzelski, Fiscal Specialist C, Finance
    janet.pogorzelski1@aiu3.net

    412-394-5712 ph.

    Tracy Sparbanie, Fiscal Coordinator of ECFCS
    tracy.sparbanie@aiu3.net

    412-394-5873 ph.

    Lauren Thomas, Specialist A, Finance
    lauren.thomas@aiu3.net

    412-394-5742 ph.

     

    ACCESS PROGRAM 

    Brenda Baxter, Senior Administrative Support
    brenda.baxter@aiu3.net

    412-394-5889 ph.

    Erin Bayless, Administrative Support
    erin.baylessi@aiu3.net
    412-394-4527 ph

    Kara Bonaroti, Coordinator, Fiscal Services
    kara.bonaroti@aiu3.net
    412-394-4527 ph.

    Aaron Hassett, Assistant Director of Budget and Analysis
    aaron.hassett@aiu3.net
    412-394-4534 ph.

    Kevin Karg, Senior Administrative Support
    kevin.karg@aiu3.net

    412-394-5834 ph.

    Stephanie Roman, Administrative Support
    stephanie.roman@aiu3.net
    412-394-5856 ph.

     

    FISCAL SERVICES 

    Richard Marusic, Assistant Director of Finance, Shared Services
    richard.marusic@aiu3.net

    412-394-5718 ph.

    Matthew Weber, Assistant Director of Finance, School Business
    matthew.weber@aiu3.net
    412-394-5788 ph.

     

    ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 

    Lori Dye, Administrative Support
    lori.dye@aiu3.net

    412-394-5721 ph.

    Linda Labance, Senior Administrative Support
    linda.labance@aiu3.net

    412-394-5721 ph.

    Kathy Lust, Supervisor, Finance
    kathryn.lust@aiu3.net

    412-394-5840 ph. 

    Karen McCamey, Accountant II
    karen.mccamey@aiu3net

    412-394-5737 ph.

     

    PAYROLL 

    Jacqueline Ditmars, Senior Payroll Analyst
    jacqueline.ditmars@aiu3.net

    412-394-5850 ph.

    Reanna Kosmar, Payroll Analyst
    reanna.kosmar@aiu3.net
    412-394-5724 ph

     

    OPERATIONS 

    Zachary DelliGatti, Senior Financial Analyst
    zachary.delligatti@aiu3.net
    412-394-5711 ph.

    Deborah Janosko, Fiscal Coordinator of Special Education and Pupil Services Division
    deborah.janosko@aiu3.net

    412-394-5771 ph.

    Anthony Nuccetelli, Accounting Manager
    anthony.nuccetelli@aiu3.net
    412-394-5791 ph.

    Rapkat Shakir, Financial Analyst
    rapkat.shakir@aiu3.net
    412-394-5878 ph