Finance & Business Operations Staff

  • FINANCE

    Joseph Lucarelli, Chief Finance and Operations Officer
    joseph.lucarelli@aiu3.net

    412-394-5813 ph.

    Kimberly Enz, Executive Assistant
    kimberly.enz@aiu3.net

    412-394-5784 ph.

    FINANCE AND FACILITIES SERVICES

    Lisa Emerick, Senior Administrative Support
    lisa.emerick@aiu3.net

    412-394-5700 ph.

    FISCAL ADMINISTRATION 

    Terence Churilla, Assistant Director of Finance
    terence.churilla@aiu3.net

    412-394-5800 ph. 

    Lisa Kusek, Coordinator, Facility, Safety & Maintenance
    lisa.kusek@aiu3.net

    412-394-4530 ph.

    Fred Sari, Coordinator of Facilities, Maintenance & Logistics
    fred.sari@aiu3.net

    412-394-4531 ph.

    Janine DelSignore, Specialist A, Finance
    janine.delsignore@aiu3.net

    412-394-5932 ph.

    Karen McCamey, Fiscal Specialist C, Finance
    karen.mccamey@aiu3.net

    412-394-5712 ph.

    Tracy Sparbanie, Specialist A, Finance
    tracy.sparbanie@aiu3.net

    412-394-5873 ph.

    Lauren Thomas, Specialist A, Finance
    lauren.thomas@aiu3.net

    412-394-5742 ph.

    LaShawn Meades, Senior Administrative Support
    lashawn.meades@aiu3.net

    412-394-5983 ph.

    John Immler, Administrative Support
    john.immler@aiu3.net

    412-394-5927 ph.

    ACCESS PROGRAM 

    Aaron Hassett, Finance Supervisor (Special Education & Pupil Services)
    aaron.hassett@aiu3net
    412-394-4534 ph.

    Kara Bonaroti, Coordinator
    kara.bonaroti@aiu3.net
    412-394-4527 ph.

    Brenda Baxter, Senior Administrative Support
    brenda.baxter@aiu3.net

    412-394-5889 ph.

    Kevin Karg, Senior Administrative Support
    kevin.karg@aiu3.net

    412-394-5834 ph.

    Irene Sciscent, Senior Administrative Support
    irene.sciscent@aiu3.net

    412-394-5790 ph.

    Danielle Vaughn, Administrative Support
    danielle.vaughn@aiu3.net

    412-394-5856 ph.

    FISCAL SERVICES 

    Richard Marusic, Accounting Manager
    richard.marusic@aiu3.net

    412-394-5718 ph.

    ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 

    Linda Labance, Senior Administrative Support
    linda.labance@aiu3.net

    412-394-5721 ph.

    Kathy Lust, Supervisor, Finance
    kathryn.lust@aiu3.net

    412-394-5840 ph. 

    Jasmine Upshaw, Accountant II
    jasmine.upshaw@aiu3net

    412-394-5737 ph.

    Nathan Vetter, Senior Administrative Support
    nathan.vetter@aiu3.net

    412-394-5893 ph.

    PAYROLL 

    Janet Pogorzelski, Administrative Support
    janet.pogorzelski@aiu3.net

    412-394-5914 ph.

    Roxanne Todovich, Coordinator, Payroll
    roxanne.todovich@aiu3.net

    412-394-5850 ph.

    OPERATIONS 

    Patrice Allison, Specialist C, Finance 
    (Special Education & Pupil Services)
    patrice.allison@aiu3.net

    412-394-5878 ph.

    Kara Bonaroti, Specialist C, Finance
    (Special Education & Pupil Services)
    kara.bonaroti@aiu3.net

    412-394-4527 ph.

    Arlene Grannis, Senior Administrative Support
    arlene.grannis@aiu3.net

    412-394-5806 ph.

    Deborah Janosko, Specialist A, Finance
    (Teaching & Learning)
    deborah.janosko@aiu3.net

    412-394-5771 ph.