AIU Board of Directors

  • The Allegheny Intermediate Unit's Board of Directors is comprised of 13 elected members representing the agency's member school districts.

    All board meetings begin at 6:15 pm in the McGuffey Room, with the exception of the November meeting which begins at 5:30 pm.  All board executive sessions begin at 5:00 pm in the Rogers Room.  There are no meetings in July or December.  The board will meet on the following dates:

    • Monday, June 24, 2019
    • Monday, August 26, 2019
    • Monday, September 23, 2019
    • Monday, October 28, 2019
    • Monday, November 25, 2019
    • Monday, January 27, 2020
    • Monday, February 24, 2020
    • Monday, March 23, 2020
    • Monday, April 27, 2020
    • Monday, May 18, 2020
    • Monday, June 22, 2020

    All minutes and agendas for these meetings are available through the AIU's BoardDocs website.  Once on the BoardDocs site, make sure to use the "Enter Public Site" link. The most recent board meeting information can be accessed on the left side of the page and information from previous board meetings can be accessed via the "Meetings" tab.