2016-2017 AIU Board of Directors

The Allegheny Intermediate Unit Board of Directors is comprised of 13 elected members representing member school districts.

BoardDocs

All minutes and agendas for the Allegheny Intermediate Unit Board of Directors meetings are available electronically.  To access agendas and minutes, click here to enter the BoardDocs site and then click the Enter Public Site link. The most recent board meeting information can be accessed on the left side of the page; information from previous board meetings can be accessed via the Meetings tab.

AIU Board of Directors

Board Member Thomas Kelly

Thomas Kelly, President
North Hills School District
225 Dombey Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15237
Phone: 412-600-4001
Email: tom.kelly33@verizon.net

Board Member Roger Tachoir

Roger Tachoir, Vice President
Clairton City School District
601 12th Street
Clairton, PA  15025
Phone: 412-233-3196
Email: tachoir@comcast.net

Board Member Debbie Beale

Debbie Beale, Secretary
Highlands School District
721 Grant Street
Brackenridge, PA  15014
Phone: 724-224-8834
Email: dbeale@goldenrams.com

David Schaap David Schaap, Treasurer
Brentwood Borough School District
4063 Cloverlea Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15227
Phone: 412-881-4883
Email: schaapd@brentwoodpgh.k12.pa.us
Board Member James Bulger James Bulger
Steel Valley School District
1210 Edgewood Drive
West Homestead, PA  15120
Phone: 412-897-3298
Email: jbulger@steelvalleysd.org 
Board Member Leonard Fornella Leonard Fornella
South Fayette School District
169 Greenwood Drive
Bridgeville, PA  15017
Phone: 412-889-5927
Email: lfornella@southfayette.org
Board Member Peter Lyons Peter Lyons
Pine-Richland School District
8018 Falcon Court
Gibsonia, PA  15044
Phone: 971-282-9222
Email: plyons@pinerichland.org 
Board Member Gerri McCullough Gerri McCullough
East Allegheny School District
932 Derby Lane
North Versailles, PA  15137
Phone: 412-823-6975
Email: gmccullough@eawildcats.net 
Board Member Daniel O'Keefe

Daniel O'Keefe
Northgate School District
749 Hemlock Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Phone: 412-860-1595
Email: danielokeefe@hotmail.com

Board Member Larry Pollick Larry Pollick
Allegheny Valley School District
324 Stoneybrooke Drive
Cheswick, PA  15024
Phone: 412-841-4717
Email: lpollick@avsd.k12.pa.us 
Board Member Connie Ruhl

Connie Ruhl
Bethel Park School District
2678 Bethel Crest Drive
Bethel Park PA  15102
Phone: 412 719-6761
Email: connie@shchamber.org

Board Member Robert Shages Robert Shages
Hampton Township School District
4062 Little Spring Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone: 412-901-8615
Email: rshages@gmail.com 
Solicitor William Andrews

William C. Andrews, AIU Solicitor
Law Offices of Andrews & Price
1500 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 506
Pittsburgh, PA  15221
Phone: 412-243-9700
Fax: 412-243-9660
Email: wandrews@andrewsandprice.com

   
Click here to log in
Copyright TEXT Allegheny Intermediate Unit. All Rights Reserved.