AIU3 Holiday Schedule

2016-2017 Holiday Schedule

The AIU is closed on the following days:

Day Date Holiday
Friday March 25, 2016 Good Friday
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Thursday November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving
Friday November 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 23, 2016 Holiday Break
Monday December 26, 2016 Holiday Break
Monday January 2, 2017 New Year's Holiday
Monday January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Day
Friday April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Click here to log in
Copyright TEXT Allegheny Intermediate Unit. All Rights Reserved.