DART Administration Staff

Susan Sams, Ph.D.
Program Director
412-394-5816 ph.
susan.sams@aiu3.net

If you have any questions about transitioning from Infant/Toddler to Preschool Early Intervention, contact:

Kathleen Sullivan 
Preschool Service Coordinator for Transition
412.394.5735 ph.
kathleen.sullivan@aiu3.net 

If you have any questions about screening or evaluation, contact:

Heather Mackey
Preschool Service Coordinator for Intake
412-394-5943 ph.
heather.mackey@aiu3.net 

Amy Sukay
Preschool Service Coordinator
412-394-1373 ph.
amy.sukay@aiu3.net

If your child is receiving services in the DART Program, contact:

Amy Baumgart-Eiben
Supervisor of Special Education
412-394-5944 ph.
amy.baumgart-eiben@aiu3.net 

Lisa Schroth 
Supervisor of Special Education
412-394-5747 ph.
lisa.schroth@aiu3.net

Susan Simcoviak
Supervisor of Special Education
412-394-3471 ph.
susan.simcoviak@aiu3.net

Anne Smith
Supervisor of Special Education
412-394-5975 ph.
anne.smith@aiu3.net

Sharon Wallach
Supervisor of Special Education
412-394-5888 ph.
sharon.wallach@aiu3.net 

If you have any health related questions, contact:

Cynthia Callaghan 
Preschool Service Coordinator for Physical Health
412-394-3616 ph.
cynthia.callaghan@aiu3.net

If you have any family or community questions, contact:

Melissa Friend 
Preschool Service Coordinator for Family Support
412-394-5961 ph.
melissa.friend@aiu3.net

 

Click here to log in
Copyright TEXT Allegheny Intermediate Unit. All Rights Reserved.