Information Technology Staff

Jon Amelio
Chief Technology Officer
jon.amelio@aiu3.net 
412-394-5710
412-394-5899 fax

Janet Galaski
Executive Assistant to the CTO
janet.galaski@aiu3.net
412-394-5753


Applications and Administration

Jane Gimigliano
Technology Specialist
jane.gimigliano@aiu3.net 
412-394-7392

Michelle Stover
Technology Specialist
michelle.stover@aiu3.net
412-394-5881

Laurie Woodward
Administrative Support
laurie.woodward@aiu3.net
412-394-5518

Infrastructure and Service Delivery

Rick Dobrzynski
Wide Area Network
richard.dobrzynski@aiu3.net
412-394-4625

Romero Howard
Audio/Visual Support 
romero.howard@aiu3.net
412-394-5749

Click here to log in
Copyright TEXT Allegheny Intermediate Unit. All Rights Reserved.