Human Resources Staff

Erin Koebel
Director of HR and Labor Relations
erin.koebel@aiu3.net
412-394-5957

Michelle Bergia
michelle.bergia@aiu3.net 
412-394-5728 ph.

Tracy Bileck
tracy.bileck@aiu3.net 
412-394-5729 ph.

Janet Breiding
janet.breiding@aiu3.net 
412-394-5848 ph.

Victoria Dunlop
victoria.dunlop@aiu3.net
412-394-4975 ph.

Janet Gehry
janet.gehry@aiu3.net 
412-394-5977 ph.

Alice Gillenberger
alice.gillenberger@aiu3.net
412-394-5860

Michael Radage
michael.radage@aiu3.net 
412-394-4909 ph.

Deb Weiblinger
deborah.weiblinger@aiu3.net
412-394-4972 ph.

David Zimmerman
david.zimmerman@aiu3.net
412-394-5859 ph.

 

Click here to log in
Copyright TEXT Allegheny Intermediate Unit. All Rights Reserved.