Finance and Business Operations Staff

Finance

Joseph Lucarelli
joseph.lucarelli@aiu3.net
412-394-5813 ph.

Tina Simko
tina.simko@aiu3.net
412-394-5784 ph.

Finance and Facilities Services

Lisa Emerick
lisa.emerick@aiu3.net
412-394-5700 ph.

Fiscal Administration

Brenda Baxter
brenda.baxter@aiu3.net
412-394-5889 ph.

Terence Churilla
terence.churilla@aiu3.net
412-394-5800 ph.

Janine Del Signore
janine.delsignore@aiu3.net
412-394-5932 ph.

Timothy DeSalvio
timothy.desalvio@aiu3.net
412-394-5748 ph.

Kimberly Enz
kimberly.enz@aiu3.net
412-394-5895 ph.

Aaron Hassett
aaron.hassett@aiu3.net
412-394-4534 ph.

John Immler
john.immler@aiu3.net
412-394-5927 ph.

Kevin Karg
kevin.karg@aiu3.net
412-394-5834 ph.

Lisa Kusek
lisa.kusek@aiu3.net
412-394-4530 ph.

Karen McCamey
karen.mccamey@aiu3.net
412-394-5712 ph.

LaShawn Meades
lashawn.meades@aiu3.net
412-394-5983 ph.

Fred Sari
fred.sari@aiu3.net
412-394-4531 ph.

Irene Sciscent
irene.sciscent@aiu3.net
412-394-5790 ph.

Tracy Sparbanie
tracy.sparbanie@aiu3.net
412-394-5873 ph.

Lauren Thomas
lauren.thomas@aiu3.net
412-394-5742 ph.

Danielle Vaughn
danielle.vaughn@aiu3.net
412-394-5856 ph.

Fiscal Services

Linda Labance
linda.labance@aiu3.net
412-394-5721 ph.

Kathy Lust
kathryn.lust@aiu3.net
412-394-5840 ph.

Rich Marusic
richard.marusic@aiu3.net
412-394-5718 ph.

Janet Pogorzelski
janet.pogorzelski@aiu3.net
412-394-5914 ph.

Roxanne Todovich
roxanne.todovich@aiu3.net
412-394-5850 ph.

Jasmine Upshaw
jasmine.upshaw@aiu3.net
412-394-5737 ph.

Nathan Vetter
nathan.vetter@aiu3.net
412-394-5761 ph.

Operations

Patrice Allison
patrice.allison@aiu3.net
412-394-5878 ph.

Kara Bonaroti
kara.bonaroti@aiu3.net
412-394-4527 ph.

Arlene Grannis
arlene.grannis@aiu3.net
412-394-5806 ph.

Debbie Janosko
deborah.janosko@aiu3.net
412-394-5771 ph.

Click here to log in
Copyright TEXT Allegheny Intermediate Unit. All Rights Reserved.