AIU Board of Directors Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

Remaining AIU Board of Directors approved meeting dates for the 2016-2017 school year:

  • Monday, June 26, 2017

The AIU Board of Directors approved the following meeting dates for the 2017-2018 school year:

  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 *
  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Monday, June 25, 2018

Meeting Times and Locations

  • AIU Board Executive Sessions are held in the Rogers Room beginning at 5:00 p.m.

  • AIU Board of Directors' meetings are held in the McGuffey Conference Room with the public Work Session beginning at 6:15 p.m. followed by the regular meeting (with the exception of the November 2017 meeting which begins at 5:30 p.m. followed by the regular meeting).

Note: There are no meetings scheduled in July 2017 and December 2017.

 

Additional Dates to Remember

  • AIU Annual Convention - 2018: TBD
Click here to log in
Copyright TEXT Allegheny Intermediate Unit. All Rights Reserved.
Visit us on Twitter
Visit us on Flickr
Visit us on YouTube
Visit us on Facebook